In Stock

A wonderful surprise for someone who needs Dairy, egg, soy, and nut free chocolate.

Calculate Shipping

Ideal for people that love milk chocolate but cannot or will not consume milk. Bonvita's famous ricemilk chocolate in delightful little Easter Bunnies 

Ingredients: Raw Cane Sugar*, Cocao Butter*, Rice Syrup* (17%), Cocoa Mass*, Vanilla*. Cocoa 41% at least. 
* = from organic farming 


Made in a facility that handles dairy and nuts.

dairy free, egg free, gluten free, nut free, soy free, vegan, wheat free


SKU 6051
Brand Bonvita
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Vegan Perfection users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category